Login |  Register |  help
Pioneers Sports

Moquan Dickens wins the Ross Award

Posted Tuesday, June 03, 2008 by Kenneth Barger
At the Senior Awards Night Moquan Dickens won the prestigious Ross Memorial Award. The Ross award is given annually to the most outstanding student athlete during the course of the athletic year. Moquan joins an elite group of former football players like Wayne Neal Jr., Matt Featherston, Charles Spencer Jr., and Steven Whitlow as Ross winners. Congratulations Moquan!

This page was created in 0.1406 seconds on server 132